Gotta start somewhere . . .

Standard

I never know how to start a blog or anything like this, but I’m just going to get right into it and start here, with today.

Well, today I feel like absolute crap. Slept in until 10:30 only because I had no urge or reason to actually get out of bed. I cried a little bit, then I dragged a duvet downstairs and plonked myself in front of the TV to try and distract myself from my misery. As you can guess it didn’t work for long. Then at lunch time my mam brought my sister home from school, as she was finished early today. She joined me on the couch, I felt a little better but then I got sick around 3:20pm and have been feverish and sickly since.  I’m very lonely at the moment and I’m full of mixed emotions about people, and just really tired of people letting me down and disappointing me.  I’m going to use the tags to let people know my feelings and emotions.

Let me know what you think.